The LandShark Beer Garden at Navy Pier Chicago
May    |    June    |    July    |    August    |    September

Performers and times are subject to change. Weather permitting.

* New to the Landshark Beer Garden

Friday, August 01, 2014

7:00 - 9:00pm

Rendition

www.renditionmusic.com

10:00 - 11:30pm

Mike & Joe

mikeandjoe.com

Saturday, August 02, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Uptown Shakedown*

uptownshakedown.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

Hot Sauce Committee

thehotsaucecommittee.net

9:00 - 11:30pm

Stache!

www.stacherocks.com

Sunday, August 03, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Al Scorch's Country Soul Ensemble*

www.alscorch.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

Sun Stereo

sunstereomusic.com

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

8:00 - 10:00pm

Bella Cain

bellacain.com

Thursday, August 07, 2014

5:00 - 6:30pm

The Friends Band*

thefriendsband.com/home

7:30 - 10:00pm

Andrew Diehl*

www.andrewdiehl.com

Friday, August 08, 2014

7:00 - 11:30pm

Drop the Beat
featuring electronic dance music

@dropthebeatnp

CALEX
SplaSH
Animale

Saturday, August 09, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

The Apuli Brothers*

theapulibrothers.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

The Brazilionaires*

thebrazilionaires.com

9:00 - 11:30pm

BBI

www.bbilive.com

Sunday, August 10, 2014

2nd Sunday Salsa

The 2nd Sunday Salsa series concludes with a special performance by bachata superstar Domenic Marte at 5:30 p.m. You won’t want to miss this!

Angel Melendez 911 Mambo
2:00 – 4:30pm

Bachata lesson by Lisa “La Boriqua”
4:30pm

DJ El Papichulo
6:15 – 7:00pm

Bachata Super Star Domenic Marte
5:30 – 8:00pm

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Mr. Blotto

www.mrblotto.net

Thursday, August 14, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Omar Coleman*

www.omarcoleman.com

Friday, August 15, 2014

7:00 - 9:00pm

Mike Mains and The Branches

mmandtb.com

10:00 - 11:30pm

DJ No DJ

djnodjisaband.com

Saturday, August 16, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Hit Parade
5:30 - 8:00pm

Wall of Denial*

www.WallofDenialBand.net

9:00 - 11:30pm

97Nine

97nine.com

Sunday, August 17, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Our Name is Jonas

www.facebook.com/weezertribute

5:30 - 8:00pm

Funky Monks

www.funkymonksmusic.com/band_bios.asp

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Rod Tuffcurls & The Bench Press

rodtuffcurls.com

Thursday, August 21, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Reprieve Blues Band

www.facebook.com/d4reprievebluesband

Friday, August 22, 2014

7:00 - 11:30pm

Drop the Beat
featuring electronic dance music

@dropthebeatnp

Gnarghile
DJ Barry Good
Kings of Class

Saturday, August 23, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

MER

www.merplay.com/MER/MER_-_HOME.html

5:30 - 8:00pm

The Personnel

thepersonnel.com

9:00 - 11:30pm

Libido Funk Circus

www.lfcentertainment.com

Sunday, August 24, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Matt Stedman

www.mattstedman.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

Briar Rabbit*

www.briarrabbit.net

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Wedding Banned

www.weddingbanned.com

Thursday, August 28, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Midnight Blue*

www.midnightbluechicago.com

Friday, August 29, 2014

7:00 - 9:00pm

Hello Nuvo

hellonuvo.com

10:00 - 11:30pm

Red Rebel County

www.redrebelcounty.com

Saturday, August 30, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

The Ginger Road*

thegingerroad.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

The Town Pants*

www.thetownpants.com

9:00 - 11:30pm

Samadhi Vibe

samadhivibe.com/shows

Sunday, August 31, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Marvin Maestro Band

www.youtube.com/channel/UChBpGdrbT7Ypvifjmd4OvEA

5:30 - 8:00pm

Rachel Timberlake*

www.racheltimberlake.com

9:00 - 11:30pm

Todd Hembrook

thehemisphereschicago.com


May    |    June    |    July    |    August    |    September
 
YouTube Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook